ARCHIVED DJ MIXES

Better on Foot DJ Mixes

An Archive of DJ Mixes and Podcasts from Better on Foot records can be found below:

Discuji - Private Garden | http://www.betteronfoot.org/discuji-private-garden.mp3

Discuji - Sound Spirit Pairing | http://www.betteronfoot.org/discuji-sound-spirit-pairing.mp3

Discuji - Lantern Fields | http://discuji.bandcamp.com/album/discuji-latern-fields-dj-mix

Discuji - Love on North Avenue | http://www.betteronfoot.org/discuji-lona.mp3

Discuji - Late Bloomer | http://www.betteronfoot.org/discuji-late-bloomer.mp3

Discuji - The Wordless Language | http://www.betteronfoot.org/discuji-thewordless-language.mp3

Discuji - Temporary Skies | http://www.betteronfoot.org/discuji-temporary-skies.mp3

Discuji - Heart Recognition | http://www.betteronfoot.org/discuji-heart-recognition.mp3

Discuji - Mountain Express | http://www.betteronfoot.org/discuji-mountainexpress.mp3

Ghost of Mancuso - Season of the Inwardly Mobile | http://www.betteronfoot.org/ghost-of-mancuso-season-of-the-inwardly-mobile.mp3

Ghost of Mancuso - Pop of the Bubble Boy | http://www.betteronfoot.org/ghostofmancuso-pop-of-the-bubble-boy.mp3



Artist Requests:

bookings@betteronfoot.org